Cash Hub Webinar in Spanish

Technologies and Data Protection: The case of RC2

Webinar 2 Spanish_resized-ATG0023

© IFRC

06 October 2020

Online

This online event, organized jointly by the Cash Hub and the IFRC Regional Office, will focus on the issue of the opportunity to use technological tools as a measure to protect sensitive data, focusing on the Movement's experience with the implementation of the RC2 Relief / ODK X app. The Webinar will be held in Spanish.

The speakers will be:

  • Adrian Martinez, Legal Adviser for Americas, IFRC
  • Alba Aguilar, Senior Officer IMRP, IFRC
  • Guillermo Fernández, Field Officer in Lima, IFRC

The webinar will last one hour with 15 minutes question and answer session at the end of the webinar.

Date: Tuesday October 06, 2020
Hours: 10:00 am Panama / 11:00 am Washington / 5:00 pm Geneva